crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am I to Believe this?

oi...what to do huh guys?...it plagues me so...that feeling..i cant get rid of it it hurts to think..im losing my skills as a raver and a dueler...oi...what can stop this horrorific feeling?...all it does is makes me doubt what and who im all about..man it seems to me that i dont make sense some times....man i freakin hysterical.....oi!!!..

Never mind....this....i dont care...i why should i care for some one who doesnt care for me?....thats right....if she doesnt care then why should i?...then i wont care for her since she doesnt care for me...cuz thats what it seems and that is what im goin to believe until im convinced that im wrong...so prove me wrong any one i challenge you!!! ill give you ANY CARD of Choice...Any Of my Worldly GOODS...THATS RIGHT!!! but you gotta prove me wrong!!!! Chung....the man with doubt and dont know what shes all about...dont know what shes gonna do...and she wont give me a clue

oi oi oi its 10:44pm...For get what i said up there...thanx to alex and chuck...i've come to a better understanding...oi...Even though you dont want me to say it...i will ...I LOVe you...eh there..what can you do now? for you cant deny me from loving you...atleast i dont think so. oi The Very Confused Chung

2:53 p.m. - 2003-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends