crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sad

oi....nothing new...went to a tournement got thru the first round and got beat...thats all...welll iono what to do im gonna try calling her agian...tho it seems futile...yep...well wrote a new poem...its even worse that the one before...thats all...later

Stop�

That�s what it seems you�ve done

You said it would last forever

I said that would never doubt it

Now it seems that I am beginning to doubt

It also seems that it�s not lasting at all

So who�s to blame?

Is it I? Who has stopped caring for you?

No, for I care for you with out even thinking

Constantly on my mind

Your feelings I�m afraid to hurt

At least trying to contact you

While.. It seems that you have not called me once

I am the only one to call

You have never told me that you loved me without me saying it first

You always pause before you say it

So�now I doubt�.

But with all the doubt and frustration..

I hope..

Chung...and theres no yang..its just Chung..Chung

11:34 a.m. - 2003-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends