crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IT

Ahhh....its been a while good ol' dairy... yep called nilaphay like a couple a days ago...iono whats up...it makes me angry why she doesnt pick up some times...i think lisa's thinking the unthinkable...yeah i kno lisa i see your face how you react when i say or talk about nilaphay you think somethings up....yep...i see it...i read people like a book sometimes...well dont worry lisa im not domb i think of all of the possible situations....and yep if that were tru id be so heart broken i'd really stop raving...yeah im that serisous..well hmm i thought of alot of things lately...yep...iono what to now but i talkted to her and alex help me come up with an anwser...so i deducted that well i have to her that...yep a new poem arose its all right...and ironicly i named the poem "IT" but yeah no doubt i love nilaphay...but its hard not even talking to her...man guys get on her case about these things.......hmmm what else is there....uhhh yonahs holding a tournoment or something...winner gets 20 bucks and some cards...yep..what else...man.....so many things....

AHHHH!!! Shinku Tsumaki ShinpuShaku!!! WEll thats all i think...oh yeah i have soem wierd dreams too but to lazy to talk about them....well heres my poem..

I am falling

There�s nothing you could do

No cure, no spell can bring �it� back

That �it�, that I lack

That �it� is the only thing that keeps me afloat

�It� surrounded me like a warm winter coat

Do you think you can stop me from falling?

As I fall my life keeps stalling

All I want is my fall to halt,

To see what is to fault

What is keeping that �it� from me?

What is preventing that �it� to see?

Do you think that �it� is worth my time?

Is �it� that �it� that makes me rhyme?

(pause)�.Do you know what that �it� is?

That �it� is something you know of

That �it� is something only you have

That �it� seems to be your love

Later guys....

Chung Yang

I wont forget, Nilaphay I always do it...

5:05 p.m. - 2003-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends