crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MEow

...oi..oi..nothing that important haapened....some stuff but not that great at least not by your eyes...oi...sitting at home...thinking of my inspiration...yep thats what im doin and this....i called nilaphay...on her new cell fone...but it confuses me...tho..iono why she doesnt call me...this i must discuss with her...but i didnt get a chance to tell her my secret yep it would explain all i felt for her....man o man...well she doesnt have free weekend and nights.....well i still cant call her tho...yu kno why?....cuz i dont have a calling car...and i cant call long distance...oi...ahhhh!!!..man this feeling....oi...its so confusing....my heart aches...and yet i am happy just to talk to her....oi...ill continue this later...

6:15 p.m. - 2003-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends