crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6th Sense

hmmm...pretty late..i've been thinking..and you all should know by now when im up this late my mind..transforms...and i get new i deas and my mind is open to suggestion and new thoughts..

For the people who know me....how well do you know me?...hmmm?..well i mean what do you think i would do when i dont see Nilaphay?....hmmm?..do you people think i would do nothing....well thats almost correct..but what do you think i would do...this relationship is slowly drifting apart....and my heart grows and loves her more...when i cant bewith her i yearn.....but what does that really explain?..Can you diary, really tell me what im doin worng?....What should i do..im askin fo help....i need to see her...yet im being pushed away...as if she has a plan of her own....my thoughts of her are always pure and true....If we were to break up....i would ask her out in an instant....iono whats this feeling..you kno they care for you and yet you care for them but you dont knw if they really do...can i really trust a person that much?....Well...i could but what do they do that proves to them that i can trust them?...my trust and word is one of the best treasures anyone could ever recieve from me.....its a moral bound that i give them.....its in my ethics to not break a promise..unless i swore to GOD...but other than that yeah my word is great....But in the end the true question lies....and that is can i trust her.....of course....theres doubt in my mind...tho....I an trust her...but i feel that shes is doing something else...something shes leaving out....but man why do i have to be so paranoid....oh well what will be will be so and what i will do is what will be done..so i will contact her...and cheer her up....even if it means uses money to pay the bill of the phone....But this feeling its like a 6th sense for me...its a forboding feeling that haunts me sometimes....it juuts out and jabs my head saying hey!!...Hey!!...betta watch out you hearts gonna be broken....well thats all guys...and Nilaphay....I love you...and trust you..i dont care if you have another...jus as long as you love me as well...im ok with it...

1:48 a.m. - 2003-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends