crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Self

oi...iono whats goin on any more...iono wht to do what to think..and even some times how to act...oi...i tried callin her to day...but she went shopping...i still gotta get her preasent....im goin to the mall to day as well..i asked if chuck or lisa wanted to come as well but they are busy with things. hmmmim gonna go see her to day too...and she might be busy..so i called her to kno that i was coming..but shes shopping like i said earlier..hmm im gonin to desmoines...and goin to see her i hope shes not too surprised...iono i feel uneasy..but m kinda anxious aswell..i raved...im getting better and the passion my stiring...however its stiring quite slowly...need to get some inspiration..need to do something that will make me happy..oi..man...iono what i feel right now...i think im kinda sad..but not really...i really want to see her but iono what she will say...i just hope she will be happy...i dont want to see any thing bad happen to her or me..but most of all i want to see her...but last time i was lonely cuz it was just me and when she was working she was busy and could talk to me...so i got lonely..so this time i want someone to come with e like chuck..i want some one to comewith me adams gonna bring me...tho..ahhh...iono if she gonna be happy......................................why am i filling my mind with doubt? when i should be full of confidence.....i think thats all oi no its not...she doesnt say it any more...its just me...she just says "those 8 letters".....oishe may say that but i say "i love you"..and last time she said "i gotta let you go" and man i hate that saying....yeah i kno im not suppose to hate...but man o man...oi...and my friends...iono if they are even my friends...you kno who you are..i dont like people that talk to much...i say its better to be thought of a fool instead of opening your mouth and prove that you are one..man you people...oi oro oro...im out...geez people..damn haters and what nots...and those lost souls or hopeless romantics you guys will have your chance to prove yourself to yourself..what else?...oi manythings..my raving....oi...my heart...oi many problems right now...

3:14 p.m. - 2002-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends