crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy none

oi....dammit...iono whats goin on...cant concentrate....cant rave..this feeling its new and i cant conroll it..i cant focus ....my "rave" is goin out....my rave is like my inner fire...it burns with the passion of my life and love....its filled with experiance and past memories....its slowly deminishing....man..guys what to i do...i havent talked to nilaphay lately...im afraid shes gonna jus hang up on me...i feel really bad...shit im a crappy boifriend....i cant even get a ride to see her oi she doesnt deserve...me...crap..i guess if things dont improve im gonna quit....quit what you say?...well i guess im gonna quit raving...not retire just quit.....cuz i dont feel it any more...i dont feel that burning desire to be the best...to be....known...i dont have any inspiration.... Man you guys i had a dream....you kno what the dream was about..well jus guess and your right..yep it was about nilaphay...i saw her for a lil bit....but then some weird stuff happened...and i could see her any more...and i started to cry!!! CRY? yeah i cried in my DREAM!!!oi..man i sad...iono what to do....but man i love her so much tho..it makes me sad..thinkin about stuff like this..us breaking up...i dont want that...but im afraid shes gonna say somethin...about that...saying that she wants to break up with me..crap...i think thats all...and guys PLEAZE SIGN MY G-BOOK!!!...im out Chung Yang :( im sad....but i still love you..

10:17 a.m. - 2002-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends