crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my heart hurts.....

...i called her at 11 am...it went allright but good....she sounded un happy....dammit...well..i didnt get her anything....cuz i felt sad..this whole day...i didnt even go out side....but i wanna rave....im sad...my sadness is goin to inspire me once again...oi..WHATS WRONG NILAPHAY!!!!!! can you atleast call me and tell me whats wrong?....it seems like im holding this relationship to gether...or maybe i like her more than she likes me...thats how it usally is...poop...oi...only one word comes to my mind at the moment and thats SAD....and thats how i feel...oi...guys gals..iono i feel really sad...or maybe its the devotion im listening to...Dying heart?..oi..shoot...im really sad:(....i dont know what is goin on but im gonna find out either way ....but im gonna try and fix it...some how.....REI-GUN!!! HAAAAAA dammit......oi.oi.oi chitty-poop-kabang..making up words out of sadness...oi..im out..guys tell her i love her...ask her whats wrong..tel her im sad..make sure shes not sad either...and dont yell at her tho...oi..

5:53 p.m. - 2002-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends