crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happiness it comes and goes

oi...got nilaphays letter...please tell her that im happy guys?...ok...yep im happy to be with her and un happy when im with out her...she makes me smile and shows me how much i truly love my life...and thats why i love her sOOOOO!! much!!..well. yep guys i got her letter and it made me so happy...

Well yeah about my dreams they've been really wierd yep i see my pops and my sis and some gurls that go to my skoo...and i saw tasha...oooh thats was wierd....but i see nilaphay all the time in my dreams....yep makes me happy and i pray every night and i say good night to that pic of us...yea...kinda wierd but hey...you cant hate what you dont understand guys and gals who ready this....oi..

Well guys..iono what else to right...yep im done...i love nilaphay so much already...oi..is it possible to love her more?...well later guys

5:35 p.m. - 2002-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends