crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heart...

...well in the library right now....oi really bored and really sad cuz i cant talk to nilaphay ne more and Somchit called yes Somchit she called and told me to never call nilaphay ever again and i was like NOOOOOOO!!! but then i realized that she meant cuz she got her fone taken away...oi then she ask me what was wrong and stuuf and i told her what i felt and i felt like nilaphay was avoiding me but then she was like no shes jus busy with things...but then oi...iwas like yeah then i hung up cuz there was nothing more to talk a bout and stuff...oiii I love her so much tho...yep nilaphay i love you...oi but its kinda wierd...like i said be fore in my previous iono what love really is...what i feel now may be it and i hope it is but all i got is hope.....but i have to keep my hope to a certian degree..cuz i dont want to get hurt and i dont want to hurt her...yeah...hmmm iono but im gonna send that leter i wrote to some one and then that some one weill give that letter to her right!!!! THEY BETTER NOT READ IT OR THEY ARE GOING TO GET HURT!!!! yeah hmmmmi think thats all and i wont find another cuz i dont need to find another cuz i got some one already and yes thats yoiu nilaphay!! I love you.....yeah LAter guys

Chung

Im getting better and faster...I skill is improving...My Power level is getting higher......yes and That because I got heart...

12:22 p.m. - 2002-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends