crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fear Fright Scared....

...oiii...so sad..i couldn't talk to nilaphay last night and the day before was pretty rough....oi...i want to see her so bad tho...iono i have this feeling within me that says something....iono should i say this feelng out loud?...this feeling in my heart...iono what it is all i kno is it hurts and makes me tremble.....i fear it iono...i think im afraid to lose her and that i am trying to avoid her and things in my life that seem to be so good that i cant comprehend it or am i just to scared to admit that....what? what am i scared of?...hmmm deep in my heart im afraid to lose her.....but nilaphay...i love you...all these things and problems can be all cleared away by that simple phrase......hmmmm...what am i afraid of?....i ask my self...what?i wrote something last night tho...iono what i was feeling kinda sad.... I just dont know anymore What to do and implore I thought I liked you and I do But it seems like things arent true I like you more than words can say So thats why I say I love you today But problems will arise now and later And I dont want to sound like a hater It seems that we are growing apart It seems that you are just playing with my heart I dont know what to do But what more can I say but I love you Nilaphay I just dont know Its like I'm slipping on snow I love you and I dont want to lose you So what am I doing give me a clue I feel as if im going to cry But I dont really know why Is it because I called you many times And all I heard were the ring phone chimes? I called and called but you didnt answer But I just dont want to be your romancer Why does this have to happen to me? Why does love seem to hate only me? Our problems may be great but our love will prevail In the future this will be quite a tale.... Thats it....oi

10:43 a.m. - 2002-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends