crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YeaH NEw YeARS!!!

oi there isnt much to say...yeah i like her..hahah thats how i start this off all the time. i wrote her a poem and then i put it on here its alright i took some days off to go to the new years i think thats all and yeah i called too late and then im sad...oro payce guys and gals

I write this poem for you and you only

And now i hope you wont feel so lonely.

Now I kno that I choose you,

Because now I know your very true.

I hope that I am your guy and now you are my girl,

Because now I will cherish you like a shining pearl.

I love you more than words can say,

And I hope my love will find a way;

To see each other once again,

Just so I can see you grin.

Now that I think about it how much I like you has grown,

And now you have some thing that I used to own.

Yep its my heart and it's in a good place,

Well now I only have to worry about not seeing your face

Well I think thats all.

Yeah, sorry I forgot to call.

11:43 p.m. - 2002-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends