crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can you say Pickle and Fickle?

oi im pretty angry she wasnt home and i didnt get my letter oi man this sucks but i got some white glow sticks yeahhh and that sone whats it called ummm close my eyes by astroline ohh that songs tyte oi whut else oiii i think she angry at me cuz she thinks my family dont like her but man thats sucks oi im in a pickle(sigh) but i still like her...whut else is ther to talk about oi..hmm i guess thas all..payce out

11:07 a.m. - 2002-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends