crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Somethings new

Umm..lets see I get paid this week I cant wait then m gonna get some electric glo stiks ans light things up oh shit I cant wait� chris called me yesterday and I got that other gurls phone number hmmm im kinda anxious to call her but I didn't want to sound too exicited oi yeah its gonna be a good week�.but you kno what? All guys want is a gurl so they can say "I love you without knowing how, why, or even from where" yeah man but I guess this quote really explains a lot on how I act and how my friends act as well

-Poets are all who love,

Who feel great truths,

And tell them;

and the truth of truths is love.

11:09 a.m. - 2002-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

chakong-kong
angelic-echo

web trends