crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gurls again? then work? oi this sucks

yawn i had my first day of work it sucked a lot i work at hardees now its gonna suck but the pay is ok 6.5 its alright and then i lied that my family was goin to desmoines on saturady so that i could go to desmoines with my friends hahaha and then i gonna battle alex at raving hes not gonna stand a chance im gonna fade him and every one else whos gonna challenge me. and tasha keeps on popping in my head i cant get her out oiii well i went to go visit the tcs and they were alright and i had a lip sync compettion and we placed 3 o o well. man my heart is so confused i like this gurl but iono shes kinda fickle hmmm...

10:24 p.m. - 2002-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

web trends