crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Story Mode- Easy-Normal-Hard-Hell

Bloop,

I missed out this year, the prime weather for practicing outdoors. The main cause, I cant find my mp3 player. Theres a lot of songs that I wanna perform to. I cant find myself practicing with out music this year.

I want to dive deeper.

Im out of sync. Disconnected, Discombobulated. I kinda just flutter along. Along a dream swept haze. I wanna be connected but I fear I'll lose this thought. Caught up in the connections made, I'll slowly begin to waver. My actions and demeanor, constant changing, evolving in to something new. The thought is my perception of life. I know that change is inevitable, but I would hope that my perception I wont be corrupted. Contaminated by useless, fruitless sayings and actions. I will remain, open to all, accepting of all. I wanna move past creeds and colors, shapes and sizes. When we take a step back and look,we are all one in the same but with a different story. I guess this is why theres d-land. I'll share my story.

We live our lives and we are our own narrators. At times we are literally talking to ourselves, not out loud (at least not all the time). How often do we stop and think about this? Almost never of course. Through of course our actions and words we tell our stories, someone is always listening, at times its yourself. The story of Me. A tragedy? comedy? I would hope that I'm a quarter done. I've found a new hope, and thats to see what happens next. I am the writer, narrator and audience, and of course you all are listening as well.

That'll be good enough for tonight.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

9:51 p.m. - 2010-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends