crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

"(gasp) Chung speaks!" (high pitch awe)

Well, I've thought it over. What Pao said was right, Just get over it.

HAHAHA, The one thing that gets through to me.

Being a teacher is good. Go for it. I'm sure that you will find the patience to teach the kids some new things.

Well, I've been thinking this for a long time. I feel like cutting....myself.....SOME Gem stones! Yeah, I thought about this during my freshmen and sophomore year. But this is the only time I actually researched anything. Its just a thought, but schooling is way out of the state. IT doesn't cost much and you make really good money, I just hope i have the talent to make jewerly. Its just a thought...for now i hope.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

11:10 p.m. - 2007-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends