crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friends

Yo,

I see it now.

Its all really coming together now. The struggle we may have either trite or mundane they may be, but you cannot ignore the feelings which you feel. To over this adversary we gotta do something. But what? The exploration of feelings and emotions is an awesome start to the problems which we may face some day. But, only when a person has traveled upon that particular road will they be able to coupe with a that certian situation. I know very few if at all does any one know the feeling of losing a brother, sister, or father. This has sculpt me. But not as much as how my friends have sculpt me. In retrospect I see that my friends have done more than they think they have done. Its because of my friends that Nilaphay are even together. Its because of my friends that Nilaphay and I are STILL together. Its because of my friends that I'm so awesome at Yugi-oh. Its because of my friends I know so much about my self. If you really take a look at what our friends have done (you guys), we have done alot.

Nilaphay and I are still waiting for what will come next. I know that I can depend on her if need be, and vice-versa. No longer is it give and take with us, it will just be give.

Thats it for now, I just hope this will strike a chord within our group of friends.

Later guys and gals.

Chungmongzong Yang

9:41 a.m. - 2004-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends