crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hard Heart

Yo,

Sorry about the mix up.

Dang...class is so hard. I got alot of things to do. Man...There so much money. I need to pay 52 dollars by the 20th of September, and then 598 dollars by the 20th of Oct. Luckily i got some money comming. I got 324 coming...

I wanna practice with some people that know what they are doing...oi

A deeper level of thinking? Whoa...think about that.

I was told this when going to college.

Make your heart hard...

Have you done it? I still gotta do that.

Later guys and gals.

Chungmongzong Yang

1:15 p.m. - 2004-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends