crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WTF?! QUIXTAR!?!?!

Yo,

What Chuck said...yeah.

Well let me explain.

You start off by paying 150 dollars. With that you get benefits or price cuts off of pretty cool stuff. What you do next is what is suppose to make you a lot of money. You simply recruit people to do the same as you and you train those people to do the same as you...hmmm...whats the word for that agian...uhhh..yeah! Its a called a pyramid scheme.

Not only that but when you go it seems really really fishy. It was almost like a cult. Man it was scary to see the people you know that are so smart fall for something like this. It may seem sthat I may not know something. oh well.

I found this on a forum I thought this was funny.

Same compensation plan, same lines of sponsorship, same products for the most part.

"When Amway north america shut down, businesses were automatically moved to the quixtar program. Therefore, quixtar effectively equals amway."

hahaha.

Well it makes me upset to see the people I know make a mistake that will scar them. I also read that the peole that are using this program are making money. So Chakong go a head and make money I may even be a member , just to help you out, but no way am i going to be an IBO. What you dont believe me? Well check this site out. http://msnbc.msn.com/id/4375477/

I may be able to go to ISU.

LAter guys and gals,

Loving Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

10:19 p.m. - 2004-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends