crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dat ol' meh

Yo,

I guess time travel is possible.

I saw my younger self today. Short, horrible posture, slightly Asian, and socially awkward.

Oh how I laughed!

Hey me, why you gots to be like that. Relax. Chill. Enjoy your skin you're in.

Smile, laugh, and watch yo self. You'll see how horrible it's for everyone else. That's when you'll crack a smile.

Poor ol' me, so uncomfortably silent. Yah wretched soul, unlovable, so pitifully hilarious. Just smile.

Open yer eyes. Start to wonder and smile. Just fucking smile, genuinely. Sincerely question, happily wink. Oh gawd, how I wish you'd wink.

Ha! I'm not sad for ol' me. I have a long road ahead. Fun, painful, harsh, unforgiving. Hmmmm...(grin). Good times.

Thats all for now.

Good night ladies and gentlemen,

~good.

2:32 a.m. - 2013-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends