crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

So it seems i have gotten over the cold/flu. But now I have a bacterial infection in my uppper respertory tract...dammit I have brontosaurus..hhahaha I mean bronchitis (atleast I think i do), yes nasty as that is I now sleep on the flow and far away from nilaphay. Im just worried that she'll catch.

I seem to have all the horrible symptoms, shit. I just want to get better and play my Poke'mon Pearl.

Well, I plan on heading back to pella this weekend. yup. Yeah, stuff. Im kinda woozy from some reason I havent taken any drugs. just suckin on cough drops to supress the cough, CRAP!! (><)

Thats all for now,

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

11:47 a.m. - 2007-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends