crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

KI-TA!! A DATE! You went up a to a new level! Can we Expect an new evolution?! Tell us about it!

Im getting pretty bored. I downloaded some games and they arent exciting anymore. My DS is still pretty cool but the games just arent as fun as they used to be.

Yeah, Theres plenty of stuff going on to keep me busy. I have a myspace now and finally add you guys. hahaha. took me long enough.

That pic there is from Mike's wedding. Sorry Vee I dont drink. Just that day and it was a cup if that. hehehe. Anyone comin down to Ames anytime soon im pretty bored.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and girls.

Chung~The Glowing Nerd Lord, hahahaha

1:54 p.m. - 2006-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends