crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

There really isn't anything new. Nilaphay is low on minutes already. We're trying to ration our time. I talked to her for 12 minutes. That wasn't long enough.

I havent talked to the guys lately. I wanna see whats up. I talked to Vee not too long a go. I went to the tournements on Saturday. Yonah got beat first round. I laughed. I didn't join though. I got that new secret rare. Vampire Lord. I traded it, I should have sold it for like five bucks or something. Well, blah duel monsters.

My mom used my self phone last night. I found out that my uncle got mad at my cousin MEE, because she was hang out with the wroong crowd. The wrong Crowd meaning some Laotion people. I was pretty upset. I guess thats how hmong people are, atleast the ol'Gs. They are still rascist. I gave a lot of hints to my mom that I probably wont be following tradition. In fact I will do that.

Well, Yeah. I miss her. Everyone knows that.

I've been drawing. Its been pretty good. I could do better, but alot people are already doing that.

Nilaphay, I love you.

Always loving Nilaphay.

Chung Yang

9:21 a.m. - 2004-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends