crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Yeah theres alot to say but I dont have enough time to say it all. Well I got a SP!!! Yeah, its great. I bought Poke'mon Saphire!! Its fun so far I've put in almost 10 hours in the last two three days.

Most of all right now though, I miss Nilaphay. There isnt much I can do to help that but hope to see each other.

Oh yeah, I need to speak with Vee about stuff.

Chung Yang

Always in my heart, is her, is you Nilaphay

8:11 a.m. - 2003-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends