crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It hurts but I love more

Yo,

Well, Alot of stuff has happened. I talked to Nilaphay about what happened. We Exchanged our feelings on the situation. Now I understand what has happened and she understands how I feel about it. I really hoped to see her on Monday the Twenty-sixth, in other words my birthday.

Well we will take a rain check and Do this someother time. I miss her. Yeah all these complicated feelings for one relationship. Well, I wouldnt have it any other way. Even though it hurts, that feelings that I feel overcomes that hurt. Well. I think thats all. Later Guys and Gals

Chung Yang

I love..her(Nilaphay)

7:54 a.m. - 2003-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends